James Madison University

Faculty Members to be Honored at Awards Reception

Three faculty members associated with the Psychological Sciences program will be honored on April 22nd at the College of Integrated Science and Technology Faculty Awards Reception.  Dr. Richard West will receive the Madison Scholar Award, Dr. Bryan Saville will receive the Distinguished teacher award, and Dr. Sherry Serdikoff will received the Distinguished Service award.